Skip to content

Contest – Enter to win 20th Anniversary Edition of Sweatin to the Oldies

January 6, 2008

 http://e2ma.net/go/844983021/733830/25737916/goto:http://www.amazon.com/Sweatin-Oldies-Richard-Simmons/dp/B000YENUJ0/ref=pd_bbs_sr_10?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1196219878&sr=8-10As a reader of eSpot – The Entertainment Spot you have a chance to win a copy of the Time Life Richard Simmons 20th Anniversary Edition of Sweatin to the Oldies.

To enter, leave a comment here or on any one of the posts on this site for this week. All comments must be left between 01/06/08 and 11:59 p.m est 01/11/08.

No purchase is necessary. Winners will be chosen at random. Tthe winner will be notified via email. The winner has 24 hours to respond back with their shipping address. If no response, the next name pulled will be the winner.

Void where prohibited by law. Contest open to US residents only. Contest ends at 11:59 p.m. January 11, 2008.

Double Platinum
By Shelia M. Goss
Release date: 04 March, 2008
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Viclen permalink
    January 7, 2008 12:20 am

    Me and Richard have been working out for years. I love Richard!

  2. January 8, 2008 5:53 pm

    Viclen, time flies. I can’t believe its been twenty years.

  3. Sarah Conlon permalink
    January 9, 2008 4:19 pm

    I want to be the female version of Richard Simmons- I love him but don’t know how to replace him. I’m actually planning a business in selling these dance ribbons to schools-which I’ve alreqdy started a little bit but have been losing my motivation> When I saw Richard on the Today show I got my inspiration back and now I need more of it and HIM..

    Please consider me a fan

    LOVE YOU RICHARD

  4. Joyce permalink
    January 16, 2008 3:26 pm

    Richard, America is belssed to have a person like you intrested in the nations health. I ‘be been a fan since General Hospital.

  5. Patricia permalink
    March 1, 2010 6:16 pm

    Truly looks like alot of fun!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

