Skip to content

Rick Ross – Rise to Power

September 24, 2007

Rise to PowerOverall Rise to Power is a good sophomore album from Miami based rapper Rick Ross. The Miami influences is evident on the tracks chosen. Ross fans should give it a chance. 

1. Its On – Jiggalo, Jiggolo, Noah, Rick Ross
2. Hold Me Down – Rick Ross
3. Get That Bread – Big Duke, , Jiggolo, Rick Ross
4. Skit – Rick Ross
5. Street Love – Next, Rick Ross
6. Strapped – Noah, Rick Ross
7. Prove Me Wrong – Devin the Dude, Devin the Dude, Rick Ross
8. Bird Bath – Noah, Rick Ross
9. B.L.O.W. (Block Life Is Our Way) – Clipse, Rick Ross
10. Realest Ni**as – Gillie da Kid, Gillie da Kid, Reed Dollarz, Rick Ross
11. Simple and Plain – Rick Ross
12. Dear Lord – Rick Ross, Scarface
13. Skit – Rick Ross
14. Been [*] – Jiggalo, Jiggolo
15. Breathe in, Breathe Out [*] – Jiggalo, Jiggolo
16. 737 [*] – Jiggalo, Jiggolo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: