Skip to content

Keyshia Cole is back with Third Single I Remember

January 21, 2008

I Remember Audio
Windows Hi
Real Hi

Keyshia Coles’ sophmore release Just Like You is better than her first release to me. The single Let It Go is what enticed me to listen to the entire CD. With Missy Elliott on the track as well as a remix version featuring T.I. and Young Dro, it is by far my favorite song on the CD. Too Short makes an appearance on the second track Didn’t I Tell You. The earlier hit song with Diddy, Last Night, is on the CD. Losing You featuring Anthony Hamilton is another favorite.

Keyshia Coles proves with Just Like You that she’s not a one hit wonder. ~ Shelia M Goss, entertainment writer and national best-selling author of Paige’s Web, My Invisible Husband and Double Platinum

Keyshia Cole
Geffen Records
Just Like You is in stores Now

http://www.keyshiacole.com
http://www.myspace.com/keyshiacole

AUDIO: “LET IT GO” FEAT. YUNG DRO & T.I.

WM

REAL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

