Skip to content

Paul Abdul’s Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow Video

February 24, 2008

“Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” Music Video:


Grammy-winning producer, virtuoso musician, hit songwriter, legendary A&R executive and, of course, lovable American Idol judge – Randy Jackson has called upon every aspect of his staggering career to produce Randy Jackson’s Music Club, Vol. 1, his first solo album, which is due March 11, 2008, on his new label, Dream Merchant 21, and released through the Concord Music Group.

The album includes a stellar ensemble of artists and features the return of fellow Idol judge Paula Abdul who’s track “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” is her first release of new music in over a decade. Other guests on the album include Idol standouts Katherine McPhee and Elliot Yamin, U.K. phenom Joss Stone, country trailblazer Travis Tritt, pop-rock hitmaker Jason Mraz, ace country songwriter-producer John Rich (of Big & Rich), R&B luminary Sam Moore and Bon Jovi guitarist-harmonizer Richie Sambora. Randy also works once more with the incredible Mariah Carey who guests on the gospel track “Understand” along with Bebe Winans and Hezekiah Walker, Kim Burrell & Rance Allen. The collection also features major up and coming talent such as the wonderful Barbie Esco on the track “My R&B” and Kelli Selah on “Who’s Gonna Love You Now” among many others.

“Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” Audio Streams:’s_No_Tomorrow.asx’s_No_Tomorrow.qtl

Download album art and press release here:

Preferred Retail Link:

Randy Jackson MySpace page:



Randy Jackson’s Music Club Vol. 1 Track Listing

1. Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow – featuring Paula Abdul

2. Something To Believe In – featuring Jason Mraz, Van Hunt & Jon McLaughlin

3. What Am I So Afraid Of – featuring Keke Wyatt, Trisha Covington & Kylie Dean

4. Just Walk On By – featuring Joss Stone & Three 6 Mafia

5. Home – featuring John Rich, Anthony Hamilton & Sara Watkins

6. Wang Dang Doodle – featuring Sam Moore, Keb’ Mo’ & Angie Stone

7. Like A – featuring Crunk Squad

8. Who’s Gonna Love You Now – featuring Kelli Selah

9. My R&B – featuring Barbi Esco

10. Real Love – featuring Katherine McPhee & Elliott Yamin

11. Willing To Try – featuring Richie Sambora, Travis Tritt & Lucy Woodward

12. I Understand – featuring Bebe Winans, Kim Burrell, Rance Allen, Mariah Carey

& Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Tabernacle Church Choir

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: