Skip to content

John Tesh’s “ALIVE: Music & Dance” Out Now

March 2, 2008

“ALIVE: Music & Dance” is a CD/DVD combo that’s an unforgettable ministry of music and dance. The huge production features a 60-voice choir of worship leaders, singers, band, strings and dancers between the ages of 13 and 21.  It’s got hip hop dancers, ballerinas, and dance-offs… whilst John Tesh gets down about God…which that in itself is something you need to see.  The DVD is in stores now.DVD Special Features:

  • Two songs only found on the DVD: Breeze Challenge & I Can Only Imagine
  • 5.1 Surround mix
  • Behind-the-scenes extended interviews
  • Alive photo gallery
  • Commentary by John Tesh, Breeze Lee and Jonette Swider (co-choreographer)
  • Downloadable wallpaper
  • And more!

Track Listing:

  1. ALIVE Overture
  2. Heart Of The Sunrise
  3. Drumline
  4. Two Worlds
  5. Beginnings
  6. Showdown
  7. Garden City
  8. Canta Domine
  9. Breakdown
  10. Freedom
  11. Shackles
  12. Awesome God

You can order the DVD here:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2008 6:29 pm

    John Tesh’s new album, John Tesh Alive: Music & Dance is a tribute to his passion and love for music. The powerful rhythms pour out of Tesh’s newest offering. This CD contains one message from Tesh: I am giving you the best I’ve got to give in music and dance . . . let this album lift you into a new world of passion for all that’s wonderful about life, love and God. Tesh’s newest CD is alive with the great sound of a powerful choir, singers, Tesh’s band and John himself.


  1. John Tesh’s “ALIVE: Music & Dance” Out Now-Download Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: