Skip to content

7 Random Thoughts With Author Celeste O Norfleet

April 7, 2008

What happens when a political scandal threatens to ruin the romance of the year? You get Celeste O Norfleet’s latest release WHEN LOVE CALLS.

This romantic tale of two destined lovers Alyssa Wingate and Senator Randolph Kingsley will surely keep you turning the pages.  It took me less than 24 hours to finish the book. I couldn’t put it down. The book’s release timing is perfect with the news about the real life scandals.  Escape in between the pages for a few hours into a world of romance and politics.

In the meantime, find out about the author behind the book.

7 Random Thoughts With Author Celeste O Norfleet

What’s one thing (besides writing) that you enjoy doing? Only one thing – I love drawing. What’s your favorite quote? To thine own self be true.
What television show best describes your life and why? I’m not much on television watching, so I don’t really know what’s out now. I’d have to go with a classic, the Road Runner. Why? Deadlines are chasing me down daily with ACME bombs.
What is your most valued possession? Easy one, my wedding band
What would your best friend say about you? That I probably need to relax and chill.
What does love mean to you? Everything!
What is your favorite outfit to wear and why? Flannel pajamas, are you kidding. Do you really need a why?

When Love Calls is in stores now. Be sure to visit Celeste O Norfleet’s website: http://www.celesteonorfleet.com/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2008 12:53 pm

    I love the flannel pajamas, Celeste. That’s what I’m talking about.

    Got your book, ready and waiting.

    Michelle

  2. April 9, 2008 9:13 am

    Loved the book Celeste! And woo wee, I totally feel ya on feeling like the Road Runner! LOL So much to do, so little time. LOL

  3. April 9, 2008 4:32 pm

    Ladies, thanks for checking out the interview. Be sure to tune in next week for an interview with another one of my favorite authors.

Leave a Reply

