Skip to content

Toby Keith 35 Biggest Hits

April 20, 2008

Pre-order a copy of 35 Biggest Hits:

Toby Keith 35 Biggest Hits

Disc One:
1.   Should’ve Been A Cowboy
2.   He Ain’t Worth Missing
3.   A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
4.   Wish I Didn’t Know Now
5.   Who’s That Man
6.   Upstairs Downtown
7.   You Ain’t Much Fun
8.   Big Ol’ Truck
9.   Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You
10. A Woman’s Touch
11. Me Too
12. We Were In Love
13. I’m So Happy I Can’t Stop Crying
14. Dream Walkin’
15. Getcha Some
16. How Do You Like Me Now ?!
17. Country Comes To Town
18. You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This
 
Disc Two:
1.   I’m Just Talkin’ About Tonight
2.   I Wanna Talk About Me
3.   My List
4.   Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)
5.   Who’s Your Daddy?
6.   Beer For My Horses
7.   I Love This Bar
8.   American Soldier
9.   Whiskey Girl
10. Stays In Mexico
11. Mockingbird
12.  Honkytonk U
13.  As Good As I Once Was
14.  Big Blue Note
15.  Get Drunk And Be Somebody
16.  A Little Too Late
17.  She’s A Hottie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

