Skip to content

Tye Tribbett back on the Gospel scene with ‘Stand Out’!

April 20, 2008
by

“I want to offer the truth,” says Tye. “I want to offer what is superior. I want to present a standard… choosing right over wrong and light over darkness is, to me, the standard.”

TYE TRIBBETT
Stand Out in stores May 6
Columbia Records
http://tyetribbettworldwide.com

AUDIO: “Stand Out”STAND OUT TRACKLISTING

Stand Out
Hold On
Look Up
Bless The Lord
I Need You
Prodigal
All Hail The King
Hallelujah
Let Us Worship
So Amazing
He Has Made Me Glad f/Kim Burrell
I Made It Through
Chasing After
Well Done
Good In Da Hood

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

