Skip to content

Teen Sensation Mishon Branches Out into Music

July 21, 2008
tags:
by

Mishon (pronounced MY-shawn), is already known in acting world from his role as “Tay” on ABC Family Channel’s hit show Lincoln Heights. Now he’s poised to take on the music world with the release of his new single, “Excuse Me Momma.”

Mishon – Excuse Me Mama (audio)
Flash


Mishon
Interscope/Streamline/Dynasty Records
Debut album coming soon!
www.myspace.com/mishonmusic

2 Comments leave one →
  1. dodi >>love mishon permalink
    March 10, 2009 8:30 am

    hiiii mishon i`m dodi i love you sooooo much 😀 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz add me to you`r email plzzzzzzzzz >>>>>sweet-dilo@hotmail.com<<<<<<<plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mishon i love you

  2. DIAMOND BROWN permalink
    August 11, 2009 7:03 pm

    OMG IM SO HAPPY YOU FINALLY GOT UR ALUM OUT THERE..I USE TO WATCH LINCOLN HEIGHTS EVERY TUESDAY I LOVED THAT SHOW..AND WEN I 1ST HEARD JUS A ISS IM LIK YO I LIK DIS SONG SO I GO N LOOK IT UP N I SEE UR PIC I LOVE DAT SONG..ITS NOW MA NEW RINGTONE..LOL LOVE YOU ALOT..I AM AN ACTRES ALSO JUS DIDNT GET AS LUKY AS YOU PLEASE EMALI ME WHENEVER..PLZ..IT REALLY WOOD MAKE MA DAY

Leave a Reply

