Skip to content

7 Random Thoughts with Michelle Larks

August 4, 2008

Michelle Larks is the author of Keeping Misery Company and the recently released novel The Legacies.

7 Random Thoughts with Michelle Larks
By Shelia M. Goss

What’s one thing (besides writing) that you enjoy doing?
I enjoy dressing up and going dancing (steppin) with my husband.
What’s your favorite quote?
Nothing beats failure but a try.
What television show best describes your life and why?
Good Times. My family was far from rich, but there was a lot of love and good times during my childhood.
What is your most valued possession?
My SUV, it’s a Mercedes Benz ML320. One of those milestone birthday present’s to my myself.
What would your best friend say about you?
She says, that I have  a focused, anal personality. And that she knows that I have her back.
What does love mean to you?
Love means having to say you’re sorry, and compromising sometimes.
What is your favorite outfit to wear and why?
My favorite outfit is anything off-white in color. I have pantsuits, dresses, tops, and sweaters in off-white. It’s my favorite color.

To learn more about Michelle Larks and her books, visit www.MichelleLarks.com or www.myspace.com/michellelarks
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

