Skip to content

Exclusive Concert Event Featuring Maroon 5 & Counting Crows

August 4, 2008

Performance Webcast Exclusively Streaming at NowWhat.com

 Rockers Maroon 5 and Counting Crows recently kicked-off their highly anticipated nationwide tour, which continues through October of this year. For those unable to attend what promises to be one of this summer’s hottest music events, tour sponsor NowWhat.com is offering fans the next best thing! Visit NowWhat.com on Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 3PM ET to see an exclusive concert webcast.
In addition, fans can check the site regularly for even more exclusive content from the M5/CC tour including photos, concert footage, interviews, and more!  
 

WHO:           Maroon 5 and Counting Crows on tour!

WHAT:         Concert event webcast exclusively on NowWhat.com

WHEN:         Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 3PM ET (2PM CT/12PM PT)

WHERE:      http://www.nowwhat.com in the “Music Club”

 Don’t miss out on the opportunity too see your favorite bands perform exclusively for you at NowWhat.com!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 9:40 am

    Awesome post, this is one great combination. The concert looks to be awesome, and even better is the free webcast. I love it when they do this, I just hope my internet stays up. I wouldn’t have known about this so thanks! Well for what it’s worth, there’s some free ringtones under the The Hotel Cafe section on the Motorola site. Hope you enjoy those free tunes as I will enjoy this concert!

  2. Valerie permalink
    August 11, 2008 12:20 pm

    I was in Atlantic City to see Maroon5 & CC on 8-8-08 @ 8:00 and let me tell you, It was GREAT!! I DID NOT LIKE THE FACT that alot of young girls( I’ll be nice) kept trying to push there way to the front. We spent most of the time keeping them back. We paid 125.00 for our standing room only spot and the 6 of us would not give it up after standing there since 7:00. The worst was when a young drunk started a fight right when M5 started to play and ADAM was so mad, he walked off stage and let me tell you, He as well as my group, were not very Happy about the interuption of his great music! It was just childish for her to make NJ look bad.She needs to learn to handle her drinks or Don’t drink!! I would not shock me if he never returned to AC again and I can not blame him.

  3. August 13, 2008 10:54 am

    I wouldn’t have given it up either if I paid that much for tickets. Regardless, glad you enjoyed the show.

Leave a Reply

