Skip to content

UB40 New Greatest Hits CD

September 29, 2008

If you are a fan of UB40, you have to add their GREATEST HITS CD to your collection. Instead of having to go and try find your favorite songs, they are now compiled in one place.

Listen to some of the songs on the CD:

“Falling in Love”

“Red Red Wine”

“Cherry Oh Baby”

Below are a list of some of the songs on the CD:

UB40: Greatest Hits (CD, Digital Album)

1.  (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You

2.  One In Ten

3.  Red Red Wine

4.  If It Happens Again

5.  Here I Am (Come And Take Me)

6.  Sing Our Own Song

7.  I Got You Babe [featuring Chrissie Hynde]

8.  Groovin’ (Out On Life)

9.  My Way Of Thinking

10. The Way You Do The Things You Do

11. Higher Ground

12. Please Don’t Make Me Cry

13. Kingston Town

14. Come Back Darling

15. Don’t Break My Heart

16. Cherry Oh Baby

17. Breakfast In Bed [featuring Chrissie Hynde]

18. Rat In Mi Kitchen

19. Homely Girl

20. Until My Dying Day

21. Swing Low [featuring The United Colors Of Sound]


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: