Skip to content

Keyshia Cole New Album – A Different Me

October 18, 2008
by

A Different Me is in stores NOW or ORDER YOUR COPY ONLINE: CLICK HERE

 

 
Cole cites singers Mary J. Blige, Allure and Brandy
as her biggest influences.

Keyshia Cole
A Different Me – December 16
IGA

www.keyshiacole.com | www.myspace.com/keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole ft. 2Pac

WMA Stream


Keyshia’s third studio album, A Different Me, is in stores now.

TO ORDER YOUR COPY: CLICK HERE

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2008 2:43 pm

    I like the song. So I’m really looking forward to her 3rd album… or should I say, CD…LOL

  2. October 21, 2008 9:25 am

    KD, I like the song too. I think she’ll have another hit CD on her hands (at least I’m hoping because I haven’t heard all of the tracks yet).

  3. Cassey D. Hart permalink
    October 22, 2008 12:00 pm

    Keyshia been sitting it off on all the songs she has featured on and also her lasttwo albums. I am one of her number one fans. I been listening to Playa Cardz Right for a hot minute. I absolutely love everything she does, but I fell in love with this song. I know her new ablum is going to be hot, more for the reason that it hit the stores on my birthday,December 16th.

  4. KENDRA W permalink
    October 29, 2008 7:50 pm

    I LOVE THAT SONG PLAYA CARDZ, I HEARD IT LIKE A YEAR AGO AND I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE SINCE, I KNOW THAT THIS NEW ALBUM IS GOING TO BE A SUCCESS, ATTENTION KEYSHIA COLE HAS DONE IT AGAIN. SHE IS A GENIUS.

  5. November 20, 2008 1:21 pm

    her new single is all right, i mean hoew long tu pac been dead. she should have picked someone else

  6. Shelia permalink*
    December 19, 2008 1:23 pm

    Yagurlve–I love me some Tupac. Check out the rest of her CD when you get a chance.

  7. rosa permalink
    January 3, 2009 1:11 pm

    I’m a fans of keysha cole, really like her songs,her songs touches all the womens because they are thruth stories,i love keysha cole all her songs seems to be my life all that she’ve been througut i’ve been trouhg and her song just give me strenght to continue my life her songs touch my heart and tell me to move because is not over yet i love you peace n love

Leave a Reply

