Skip to content

Jig-A-Loo A Mutli-Lubricant Product Review

November 18, 2008
I recently got a chance to try out this new product – Jig-a-loo. Being a WD-40 user all my adult life, I was a little skeptical; however after using it, it is nice to have choices when it comes to lubricants.  I originally tried it on a doorknob in my kitchen but it didn’t work; but that’s because I needed a new doorknob. I wanted to give the product another try so that’s when I used it on the hinges on my bedroom doors and garage doors. I no longer hear a squeaking noise any more.
 
I’m keeping a can in the house and the garage because with the winter and rainy months ahead, having a repellant handy is a necessity.
 
I would recommend Jig-a-loo. You’ll only need a few squirts and it works. ~ Shelia M. Goss, entertainment writer and national best selling author of My Invisible Husband, His Invisible Wife, Double Platinum and more (www.sheliagoss.com)
 
More about Jig-a-loo:
Originally developed in 1958 in Canada, Jig-a-loo made its U.S. debut last year and is currently sold nationwide at stores including Wal-Mart, Home Depot, Pep Boys, True Value, Ingles, Advanced Auto Parts and Keystone. The product costs $4.99 per can. For more uses of Jig-a-loo, visit http://www.jigaloo.com/ For a free sample: http://www.jigaloo.com/us/e_tryonefree.php
One Comment leave one →
  1. peter amell permalink
    November 3, 2011 7:28 am

    I have a spray can of Jig-A-Loo and the can is not half empty however I like the product but I can no longer get the can to spray any out the nozzle. I will attempt to return it of the point of purchase and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

