Skip to content

T-Pain Thr33 Ringz CD Review

November 18, 2008

tpainthr33ringzIt’s just natural that since T-Pain is on everybody else’s singles, that some of everybody is on his CD.

  • Chopped N Skrewed features Ludacris – this has been getting a lot of play on the site, so I take it people are really feeling this one.
  • Freeze features Chris Brown – I can visualize Chris Brown doing his smooth dance moves on this one.
  • Blowing Up features Ciara
  • Can’t Believe it features Lil Wayne
  • It Ain’t Me features Akon & TI
  • Therapy features Kanye West
  • Reality Show features Musiq Soulchild, Raheem DeVaughn & Jay Lyriq
  • Superstr Lady featuring Young Cash
  • Change features Akon, Diddy & Mary J Blige
  • Digital features Tay Dizm
  • Karaoke features DJ Khaled

I was hesistant at first prior to listening to Thr33 Ringz because of hearing T-Pain on the radio almost every time I turn it on.  The only worry T-Pain has to be concerned with is oversaturation. Overall if you like T-Pain collaborations then you will like this CD. There are more up-tempo songs on this CD. I actually like this one better than his last one.  I’ve been trying to figure out which song should be the next single and it should probably be the collab with Ciara.  Thr33 Ringz is the perfect title to a CD that’s filled with a variety of guests. I would give it 3 1/2 stars. Thr33 Ringz is in stores now or order online.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: