Skip to content

Soulja Boy New CD Available Now

December 19, 2008

Soulja Boy Tell’em apologizes for controversy and promises to be a ‘positive image’ for the youth.

 CLICK HERE to listen to Soulja Boy on YouTube.

Purchase Soulja Boy’s Sophomore Album at your local music retailer or purchase digital album from Amazon.

1 I’m Bout Tha Stax (intro)
2 Bird Walk
3 Turn My Swag On

4 Gucci Bandanna
5 Eazy
6 Kiss Me Thru The Phone
7 Booty Got Swag
8 Rubber Bands

9 Hey You There
10 Yamaha Mama
11 Wit My Yums On
12 Go Head
13 Shoppin’ Spree
14 Soulja Boy Tellem
15 Whoop Rico
16 I Pray (outro)


Be sure to sign up to the blog mailing list for eSpot Entertainment News and be up to date on the latest entertainment news and contests.  Click or paste the following link:
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: