Skip to content

Editor’s Note

January 8, 2009
by

Happy New Year everybody!!!

I hope your year is off to a good start. It’s been a few weeks since I updated the site but with the holidays and author duties, I got busy so I had to take a break.  Things are back on course. I’m trying to finish my next novel so I’ll be busy until the end of January.

In the meantime, be sure to sign up for the mailing list so you’ll know when the site has been updated–just click on the Feedblitz button on the top sidebar.

Happy New Year,

Shelia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

