Skip to content

Editor’s Notes – February Update

February 2, 2009
by

As some of you know I was away for a month working on deadlines for some of my upcoming books.  Since that’s what pays my bills, I had to take a hiatus from the site. I want to thank JoJo for stepping in and posting on the site for me. 

If you won a contest, I have not forgotten about you. Now that those immediate deadlines are behind me, I am playing catch up. Items will be shipped out shortly. 

If you are a rep and have not seen your artists info/interview/review posted yet, it’s only because I haven’t been available to do so. Those will be forthcoming over the next few days.

Since I wasn’t around to share with you the excitement that I felt watching the We are One Concert last month in Washington D.C., I will leave you with some of my favorite pictures from the celebration.

lincolnmemorial

jamiefoxx

maryjbligejohnlegend

william1

thelincoln

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

