Skip to content

I Soulja Boy Tell Em CD

February 4, 2009
by

ISouljaBoyTellEm is available now.
To purchase online: CLICK HERE.

If you’re working and need a little pick me up, throw in Soulja Boy’s  I’m Bout Tha Stax and Bird Walk from his sophmore CD ISouljaBoyTellEm. Those two songs are enough to get your blood circulating again. You’ll be dancing in your seat.

In fact, most of ISouljaBoyTellEm will have your head bopping and your body swaying. I will have to admit that Soulja Boy’s CD is much better than I thought it would be.  If you’re expecting hard core rap, then this is not the CD for you; but if you want something entertaining and you like some music that will get you to moving, then give it a try.

I like to screen CDs before buying for the young people in my life. They love Soulja Boy, but I had to listen to it first. Once I did, I had no problems letting them listen to the CD. I would suggest that you make sure the version you get is the clean version. Because of the younger listeners, ISouljaBoyTellEm is eSpot Entertainment News CD of the month.

Soulja Boy’s proves with ISouljaBoyTellEm that he’s more than a one CD wonder. This sophmore CD can be listened to by listeners of all ages.  Soulja Boy entertains but keeps it clean on ISouljaBoyTellEm. ~ Shelia Goss, Espot Entertainment News and National Best-selling Author of Double Platinum, My Invisible Husband and His Invisible Husband

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2009 10:04 am

    Like the new style, I haven’t been by in awhile, but this is nice.

    I’m scared to buy this CD, and I will pass.

  2. February 5, 2009 10:05 am

    Even though the songs are really catchy…

  3. February 5, 2009 6:24 pm

    Mrs Grapevine…thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

