Skip to content

Keyshia Cole A Different Me CD

February 4, 2009

A Different Me is in stores NOW or ORDER YOUR COPY ONLINE: CLICK HERE

As regular readers of Espot Entertainiment News knows, Keyshia Cole’s latest CD A Different Me was a January eSpot favorite. Ms. Cole has shown a sign of maturity in her latest release. Although her previous CD is one of my favorites, A Different Me still has a lot to offer the listener and I really like it.

She has a few songs guest starring 2Pac, Nas and Monica. I like all of the collaborations however I really like the ones where she’s singing solo such as Please Don’t Stop, You Complete Me, Thought You Should Know, This is Us and Where This Love Could End Up.

A Different Me is the perfect title as Keyshia Cole shows she can sing more than about lost love. If you don’t already have your copy, what are you waiting for?   ~ Shelia M Goss, ESpot Entertainment News & National Best-selling author of Double Platinum, My Invisible Husband and His Invisible Wife

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Diamond permalink
    February 5, 2009 6:25 pm

    I like this CD but I do miss the hard edge of her earlier music.

  2. Jessica Prince permalink
    February 8, 2009 10:24 am

    I agree with the previous comment. I was fortunate to see Miss Cole in a small venue setting and it was a phenomenal performance. My favorite music review site, EverHype(www.everhype.com/?utm_source=bc) gives her album top ratings, and I couldn’t agree more. But bring back the edge!

Leave a Reply

